Summer socks

20160528_142124
On request…here are some images of my summer socks. Rather tightly bound with Oslo stitch, after lifting a loop off the thumb I pull at the thread so I can barely see the new stitch between my thumb and index finger. Makes for a weave which can stand a lot of wear…these are two years old and has been used on numerous occations…no mending nescessary yet 🙂
20160528_142227
For norwegian readers who wonder what yarn I used it is Sandnes «Peer Gynt.»

Legg igjen en kommentar

